top of page

New: Art Tutorials

Hello everyone!

I am happy to announce that I opened up a YouTube account and an art business account on Patreon. Both accounts are made as an online art school, so it is a teaching business for me and a learning tool for you. I am new to making videos, but I hope that in a few months I will get better. If you watch the free YouTube tutorials that I already posted please subscribe, it is no cost to you, and leave a comment, good or bad at least I know where I am wrong. Without your observations I will not know. Right now I do film the tutorials with the tools I have at hand, so my videos are a bit blurry or you can find here and there a typo. I am trying to organize myself so I will be better and more accurate at what I am trying to do in time.

You will have on both websites drawing, painting, sculpture, printmaking tutorials, art books reviews, art materials reviews, tips and tricks to make your artworks better, exhibitions viewing and reviews, sight-seeing videos on museums and galleries in Europe. Some just as slideshows some videotaped on the spot. So, there are a lot to come for you to enrich your knowledge into the visual arts. If you subscribe to one of the websites I will add you to the students Facebook page so you'll receive extra help with the projects, homework or your own artwork that you are struggling with.

On Patreon you have to choose what you want to receive, the tiers are clearly specified, but if you have doubts, please contact me o Facebook so we can clarify it. YouTube channel is a basic channel with limited information but free of charge so no cost to you at all. It gives you the basics and the opportunity to interact with me, leave a comment or suggestions. I hope I can see you in either pages Patreon or YouTube. On You Tube you can find a lot of information some helpful to you some not, some bad some good, some detailed some very succinct. All depends on what are you looking for, but if you know me and my art, and you want to do what I do, do not look further.

On Patreon I just Uploaded for the $25 tier the first one hour and half video tutorial. You can see me drawing and painting in watercolor in real time. I have the similar but angled speed up video on you tube. From January 2018 the Patreon art academy will start running. Register, watch the monthly videos, do your homework and send it to me for review. Very simple!

Enjoy and subscribe!

bottom of page