top of page

Art in the Making!

I started a YouTube channel a few months ago, I am trying to make it work. I am doing short videos of decorative art so anybody interested to see, or maybe, to try to make their own art pieces to watch them and get inspired. I am sick of people that are mislead in believing that they can find original artworks at JYSK or Home Sense with a few hundreds of dollars. They actually buy prints on cheap fabric printed in China and smudged with some gel. Local artists can offer originals, sometime with the same price as you buy those prints from those cheap stores. If that is still to much, and you still cannot afford, you can attempt to create your own. Art materials are not cheap, but are archival. So, many videos on YouTube, many artists, some with schooling some just amateurs, put they work up for viewing. All do a great job due to an enormous passion for the visual arts. So, go visit my channel, leave a comment or give a thumb up if you like it, I will really aprecviate it.

bottom of page